IIC SOE, CUSAT was established in the academic year 2021 by the Head of the Institution, Prof. (Dr) George Mathew. The President of the IIC SOE chapter is Prof. (Dr) K.K Saju. In the academic year 2020-2021, we participated in IIC 3.0 and secured two stars.
During the academic year 2021-2022, we actively participated in IIC 4.0 and conducted around 40 programs including IIC-driven, MIC-driven, Self-driven and activities in the theme- Startup Innovation Entrepreneurship & IPR, and secured Three stars. We were one among the selected colleges to conduct the Impact lecture series and successfully organised Four different session under the scheme.
IIC 5.0 is currently running in this academic year 2022-2023. Quarter One and Quarter Two activities are completed. 

Faculty Members

Department Name of the Faculty Roles Assigned
Mechanical Dr. Saju K K President
Information Technology Dr. Renumol V G Convener
Information Technology Ms. Sariga Raj Innovation activity coordinator
Electronics & Communication Dr. Babitha Roslind Jose ARIIA coordinator
Computer Science Dr. Sheena Mathew Startup activity coordinator
Mechanical Dr. Jacob Elias Internship coordinator
Civil Dr. Subha V IPR activity coordinator
Mechanical Rashid Kareem Social media coordinator
Mechanical Dr. Narayanan Namboothiri V. N NIRF coordinator
Electronics & Communication Reen Paul Member
Electronics & Communication Deepthy J Member
Electrical & Electronics Reshma Jayan Member
Safety Nithya Gopinath Member
Information Technology Lima Johnson K Member
Electrical & Electronics Dr. Haseena H Member
Civil Swathy Pushpan Member
Computer Science Minu Poulose Member

Our Events

Find Us